jump to navigation

Same Product – New Package September 16, 2008

Posted by judylobo in Politics, Videos.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Yesterday’s financial fiasco revealed lots about the people who want to lead this nation. McInane is still fumbling with any double talk he can muster about the economy. His usage of the word fundamentals’ is head exploding. I do not know much about the economy but I think I know even more than he does. And I would imagine that if Sarah Palin has any knowledge about the economy it is because she lives near a bank. A McSame-Palin administration would be simply and destructively the same product in a new package.

I have written the the Obama campaign and suggested that they start to name the people who would be in his Cabinet so that the nation can see that they are actually starting to work on the myriad of problems this country now faces. Start with the Secretary of the Treasury so that we know that you are working on solutions and are not the same product in a new package.

–  Watch Rachel Maddow as she speaks with David Korn of Mother Jones Magazine:

–  Here is Rachel speaking with Frank Rich about that ‘one heartbeat away from the Presidency’ thing:

–  Just for fun, go to this website and fill in your name to see what you would be named if you were one of Sarah Palin’s kids. My name would be Rust Mustang Palin.

Comments»

1. jimmyboi2 - September 16, 2008

Greetings from Bigger Channel Palin !!!

2. bonnieluria - September 16, 2008

First of all, if S. Palin was my mother…..?
I’d jump off that bridge to no where!!!!!

Yours Truly,
Bash Budweiser Palin

3. Most people are average, normal and boring… | Glowleaf - September 16, 2008

[…] Same Product – New Package […]

4. Sue Ferla - September 16, 2008

My new name: Block Lionel Palin! What?

5. Carol King - September 16, 2008

My name: Claw Washout Palin

I couldn’t be more proud to now be a member of the Palin gang. I’m gonna get me some gum and a gun and shoot me a moose. Heehaw!

6. BungalowBILL - September 16, 2008

I’m Spoon Archer Palin? Guess that’s ok when I work at one of those meth labs in town. Now where did I leave Maw’s baby this time?

7. bumper sticker - September 16, 2008

Greetings from Rink Rebate Palin.
Have you read David Brooks’ article in the Times today? I’m wondering what is going on — is this a plot? Or, do some Conservatives actually “put country first”? At least ones that are not part of John McCain’s campaign?

8. Jude Shapiro - September 16, 2008

Hello from Churn Scorpion Palin

Look out for the Stinger!!


Leave a Reply

